Hi there, Im new to PPC engines, i am searching around for a quality list of PPC engines I know of some and am gearing up for this month starting on a few with one of my sites but Im not sure where is best to start and with who, so maybe some of your veterans can offer your advise on which ones have worked for you and what you generally spend per month on advertising through them

many thanks and blessings on you

ABW Ambassador
    Nathan Power has a small list. Try Overtrue & adwords, then you are on your own.

AdWords works for me.

Monthly spend is anything from less than $1000 up to $5000, but that's not really the point. What I recommend you do *first* is work out how much you are earning per visitor, and then bid accordingly. If each visitor earns on average 7 cents, then bidding 10 cents is not the way to go.
    Innovative advertising with Slimeware Corporation and Telephore. Mail-order fuel with Petrol Direct.

More Cheesier Than Ever Cheesehead's Avatar
    I like AdWords. You can spend as little as you wish (literally 5 cents if you want), you can easily monitor results day-by-day, and your site gets good exposure. If 6 cents makes you 9 cents "consistently", spend as much as you can by getting as comprehensive a list of keywords as possible. Personally, I don't like PPC if it is too close to "break even" unless I feel I have good enough content to get repeat visitors - worrying about conversion rates takes the fun out of affiliate marketing and defeats the whole purpose of doing this.
    This World is Not My Home
    We're gonna go inside, we're gonna go outside, inside and outside. . . And then we're gonna go go go and we're not gonna stop til we get across that goalline! Quotes from the movie Rudy, 1993

I don't use ppc at all, seem to get by fine :0).