Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Arrow Question about article marketing
    I am new to article marketing and I read some stuff online about how to link it to my affiliates sites.

I love to write, and I write articles often (for school and online). I read about how I can review clickbank products and services and somehow link those articles to my affiliates sites.

Are there any strategies or problems with doing this.

Also on a side bar I also am wondering about how I can tie all of this into twitter. As I said I have been doing alot of reading online but I just wanted your thoughts.

Thanks

~~Tj Lovelady

Merchant & ABW Ambassador
    As opposed to going with ClickBank, checkout some of the bigger networks and advertisers.com
    linkshare.com
    cj.com
    Google Affiliate network
    shareasale.com

Strategy. Find a niche you love, promote it (write about it) on your website.

Quote Originally Posted by Eric Ewe
    As opposed to going with ClickBank, checkout some of the bigger networks and advertisers.com
    linkshare.com
    cj.com
    Google Affiliate network
    shareasale.com

Strategy. Find a niche you love, promote it (write about it) on your website.
    Thanks for the info. I joined cj.com a while ago (well a few years ago) and it has been just sitting there. I will try those others!

Ive heard some bad things about clickbank, and some of the products they have are, to me, unsellable.

Thanks for the reply ill ad those to my notebook of ideas!

More Cheesier Than Ever Cheesehead's Avatar
    I don't think she is talking about ebooks Eric. Rather something more like Ezinearticles.
    This World is Not My Home
    We're gonna go inside, we're gonna go outside, inside and outside. . . And then we're gonna go go go and we're not gonna stop til we get across that goalline! Quotes from the movie Rudy, 1993