Need an Estimate from the Pro's for this newbie. Last count was 97+ merchants, have a five page site and a 9-5 Job. So now I can't due the page a day rule.

So i guess what I'am asking is when you first started, I no everybody is different. How long did it take you all say to complete the so call mall site??

ABW Ambassador
    We have to let that page a day thing go. That was how 1 person did it and that's all. I started mine 2 years ago and it's still not done, probably end of the year before i get it to where i think it's good then just update and add new merchants.

http and a telephoto
    Your site will never be done if you do it right...
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

Thnks 4 your input Trust. My goal is to get it on line asap. I no I will have to keep adding and revising as time goes on.

ABW Ambassador
    I'm not experienced yet, but I'm not doing a page a day. That just doesn't seem like enough pages. I don't do datafeeds or databases or anything. I just do html and keep it kinda simple. I usually make a site and hammer it for a few days and get enough up to get it going. Right now I'm trying to spend the next week or so with half the time spent on getting some links to my sites. I'm hoping google will be updating pagerank on a regular basis again and I'm trying to get ready for it... and then there is yahoo as well. Anyway, I do spurts of this and spurts of that. I'm still new though and trying to find a good way to juggle it all.
    I forgot what I was doing.

Thats why I'am here to learn from the best abw and boy I'm learning every day that I'm here. Thats very true loxly, I sometimes think thats why its taking me awhile to get it published It's the perfectionist in me.

ABW Ambassador
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>I sometimes think thats why its taking me awhile to get it published It's the perfectionist in me <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>