Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Yes I am very very pissed!

two years ago I don't have a clue on how to do a website or html or any of Affiliate marketing.

But by my own determination to learn and learn and read and read. I learn this business quite nice.

But I am not an expert and don't know much about programming or how to do a regular website that everyone knows.

We do our site very different the way we know how. To some people they call it very ugly, which it's fine by me, it's making us money and we are not doing anything tricks for clicks or bho's, stuffing cookies or anything.

We don't use anyones sites to our advantage!

We have been targeted so many times it's not funny (for having such an ugly sites! we sure get alot of crap from some POS website owner! that thinks their site is the best.)

I have a feeling that one of the sites that using our links to their advantage is an ABW member and I have emailed him or her to remove our links that have some ugly notes about our site but at the same time using it for their sites advantage!

It maybe using others like it.

But pls. I do this work not to pissed anyone or take advantage of people!

You just don't know how pissed off I am!
    I am ready to get my mechete (sp?) to cut some freaking d*ck off!

You want to target us or make us quit, well you are feaking dreaming because payback is a MOFO!

I am sick and tired of people taking advantage of anyone for their own benifit when we are trying our best to do it in the right way, ugly or not, I learn it on my own and did on my own without copying or putting some stupid comment about other sites! It's our own and we don't copy or do shit with anyone!

You don't judge a book by it's cover, your site might be great looking but inside is pull of nasty rotton meat full of muggets!

What COC stand for? Crooks Overwriting Commission
    Don't worry tracking is Infected

Live life to the fullest, You only get 1 chance. Enjoy it while you can... Nothing last forever!