Setting up a coupon site - help!
    Hey all, I am new to ABW but I was wondering if someone could give me a very basic how to for setting up a coupon site? I understand it is difficult to get noticed and all, and I understand trade secrets, that's why I only am asking for a vary basic set up. I am considering starting one but am finding it very difficult to get help getting started. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

ABW Ambassador
    With set up, are you talking about the layout? Or how to get coupons and stuff like that.

Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar
    I say this great compassion for my fellow ABW'er. Pick something different!

CPA Network Rep
    What's an example of a coupon site you're trying to model after?
    [B][FONT=Tahoma]Chris Wu
    Product Manager/ Business Analyst [/FONT] [/B]
    +1.646.723.4371
    [email=cwu@vhmnetwork.com]cwu@VHMnetwork.com[/email]
    [URL=http://www.vhmnetwork.com]www.VHMnetwork.com[/URL]

Affiliates register today for top and fast payouts - [URL=http://vhmnetwork.com/index.php?Act=affil_regi]Click Here![/URL]

Quote Originally Posted by Trust
    With set up, are you talking about the layout? Or how to get coupons and stuff like that.
    Sorry for the lack of clarity. I'm wondering how to get the coupons, or where is best to get them. I have read a little about getting feeds/updates from GAN and CJ and such, but I haven't been able to figure out how to do that. Thanks for any help.

Quote Originally Posted by SeymourButts
    I say this great compassion for my fellow ABW'er. Pick something different!
    I have read some other similar posts you have made. You are clearly antagonistic concerning coupon sites, but why? I understand it is hard and competition is fierce but, is that all? I'm honestly curious what your thoughts are.

Quote Originally Posted by BlueStarMarketing