Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Devil's Reject Electropulse's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    987
    I have a datafeed on froogle but my images are not showing up...what do I add to my robots.txt so that googlebot can get my images.

    tia

  2. #2
    Affiliate Manager PetsWarehouse.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005
    Location
    Long Island, New York
    Posts
    1,616
    User-agent: googlebot

    Should do it.
    Bob Pets Warehouse
    Worlds Largest Pet Supply DataBase
    Join our Share-A-Sale Program [since 2003] Twitter



  3. #3
    Intergalactic Trader IGshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    87
    Are you putting the image URLs in the feed? There's supposed to be a column for them. You shouldn't need googlebot if you're doing a feed.

    Jim

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Free images? good quality images cheap?
    By breakingtheborders in forum Blogging, Mobile and Social Media
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 18th, 2011, 09:47 AM
  2. Ugg Images = Copyrighted images!
    By it2shoes in forum Commission Junction - CJ
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: March 13th, 2009, 08:32 AM
  3. Froogle question
    By SSanf in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: August 8th, 2005, 06:41 PM
  4. Froogle Questions
    By Andrew@CandlePeople.com in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: December 19th, 2003, 08:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •