Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Starting today, I need help please! Anyone!
    I am new to affiliate marketing. I haven't even started with a program. The problem is, I don't have money to spend on programs. What are the best free sites? And how can I get started? Anything would help...

Half a Bubble Off Plumb RemodelingGuy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by pokey15417
    I am new to affiliate marketing. I haven't even started with a program. The problem is, I don't have money to spend on programs. What are the best free sites? And how can I get started? Anything would help...
    Don't waste your time ......

Only the strong survive right now.

gET A rEAL jOB!

Jimmy McDonald - Your Local Hard Working RemodelingGuy ( & SprinklerGuy - & GarageGuy )
    StartRemodeling.com .... MySprinklerGuy.com .... MyGarageGuy.com ....
    We're Bettering YOUR Life by Improving Where YOU Live It ...
    Do What You LOVE & LOVE What You Do! ....

Haha I understand that, but I believe if I can cut the time down on reading and actually take action I could be successful fast. I consider myself to be fully computer literate. I just need a tiny push-start.

ABW Ambassador
    Invest some time reading this forum, that will help you get started in this business

http and a telephoto
    You are a merchant or an affiliate?
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

I am venturing into the affliliate program.

ABW Ambassador
    I am venturing into the affliliate program.
    Can you be clearer? What you wrote does not make sense

I want to be an affliliate marketer

So why do you want to get into affiliate marketing, and what do you want to do with affiliate marketing?
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela