Shareasale Integration With Plimus
    Hi, I'm new to Shareasale and I'm looking to know how to integrate affiliate tracking with Plimus, who we use to process payments.

Any help? Anyone ever integrated using this gateway?

http and a telephoto
    What are you using Plimus for? If you google search Plimus scam you will get a lot of info about that program.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

They've been great with us -- we've never had a problem. In the last three months alone we've taken almost $100,000 USD in sales with them and we've never had a problem.

So anyway, we want to continue using them, with Shareasale -- any advice on how to integrate affiliate tracking?

http and a telephoto
    They are a payment gateway, and it the reading I just did, they have a confirmation page that automatically pops up, so you need to add tracking code to that page. If you look at the Shareasale info about tracking, there is a choice for placing code on an html page. It that solution doesn't work for you I recommend emailing shareasale @ shareasale.com because they will need to work with your directly to create a solution.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

Thanks a lot for that, you've been a great help.

I just did check a bit of info about Plimus as you suggested and it looks like some people have had issues, though they've been great with us. The only thing we don't like about Plimus is that their affiliate managing sucks, which is why we want to switch to Shareasale.

Thanks again!

Outsourced Program Manager AdZaz's Avatar
    Could not agree more with Loxly, I have had first hand experience with Plimus, two enthusiastic thumbs DOWN
    Greg Netland - Outsourced Program Manager
    @: info [at] AdZaz [dot] com

Hot New Program JOIN TODAY!
    [URL="http://brandbloodhound.com/affiliates.php"][IMG]http://brandbloodhound.com/images/logo_long.png[/IMG][/URL]

Hi All,