Smile Im So Excited
    http://ezinearticles.com/?Best-Bang-...tes&id=3732174

so im new to the whole article writing and submitting. quite honestly im not much of a writer at all but i just had my first one published my ezinearticles and im pretty excited. Take a look and see what you think. plus any other good sites to submit articles?

More Cheesier Than Ever Cheesehead's Avatar
    Just a head's up to you: free WordPress.com blog terms of service do not allow affiliate ads. WordPress.org blogs hosted on your own server do allow affiliate ads. You probably will want to move your blog sooner rather than later when the WP police catch up with you and fold up your account.
    This World is Not My Home
    We're gonna go inside, we're gonna go outside, inside and outside. . . And then we're gonna go go go and we're not gonna stop til we get across that goalline! Quotes from the movie Rudy, 1993

http and a telephoto
    Good catch Cheesehead! Yeah, those links will be rendered useless pretty quickly.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com

ok thanks for the heads up. so what do i do to fix this without getting rid of the the links?

Well, you will have to get a domain name and a hosting service, and then set up wordpress on your hosting server. Once that's up, move your blog posts from wordpress.com to the wordpress blog on your hosting service. And change the links on your ezine article so that they point to the blog on your hosting server.

http and a telephoto
    If you want to stay with free hosting, you can move your content to a blog at blogger.com instead. I don't recommend using free blog hosting when you are building an affiliate business, but if you aren't ready to make the commitment to your own hosting, then it is an alternative.

so can i transfer my blog directly or will i have to do everything over? other than rewriting my posts. like will my new site look exactly like the one i have now.

Quote Originally Posted by loxly