Newbie 101
    I am going to admit I am posting this after only reading 2 threads, but I feel its kind of necessary. I'm actually new in this business. I really want to learn more about affiliate marketing, and am very inspired by the potential of being successful with this type of business.

I would love to partner up with some one that could show me the ropes and learn all I need to know.

I realize everyone is busy off doing their own thing so that is why I kind of feel this thread might be necessary. In any event, lets get to the reason for this post yeah???

I suppose lets give you a little backstory on me as well.........

I have been on a number of other affiliate marketing forums over the past couple months. I have made a few posts here and there, sent off a few PMS, and did some research on this and that, but more importantly I have READ thread after thread post after post. And to be honest I was about to give up on this Affiliate marketing, then I got a check in the mail for $2,966.17 from commission junction.

I don't know what I did or how I did it. One day my balance was $0 and the next it was over $3,000. I haven't been able to duplicate this or make any since. It obviously got me hooked onto affiliate marketing and I have applied to be an affiliate to every advertiser CJ has. I have 2 working websites, 1 under construction and 3 blogs, and a few random banners that friends have let me put up on their site. I am also the admin/owner of an online mafia role playing game. I am not a computer person though. I am not a coder, dont know how to make a website, and barely know how to post in a blog but cant get the pages organized the way i want them.

I have a coder that does all my game work, another coder that used to do my game work building me the one site, and my brother evil eyes me and gives me snide remarks when he has to help me build websites and blogs.

Enough already right????/

So here is my question wait questions.....