Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    How to generate traffic without google ads?
    Hello guys, im a newbie in the internet marketing world, so.

I am grateful to have found a forum with people with practice and knowledge about internet marketing

I have a lot of energy that i will use on generate traffic , im no there ask "how to do something" i have Mr. Google for it, but , according to your experience, do you think that having a good website with products to promote ( Clickbanks products and amazon books ) , and 10 hours a day, of work to generate traffic, will be enough to earn at least USD 1,000?

You can think: this guy is a fool, but in my country ( Chile ) i can access to a job and i did for years, to earning at max, USD 600, so, i have to pay University..

Is a hard question i know, because you dont know the niche and my website.

Any answer will help.

Thank you

Thank you!
    Last edited by Danielias; April 16th, 2010 at 05:53 PM. Reason: lack of resources

I'll give a try at answering your questions.

I started about 5 years ago and the first year made me $120; the second year I made $1400 (mostly during the Christmas season and much of it from one commission from a diamond ring sale); the third year started well and then Mr. Google decided that he didn't like me as well as before so my income ended up about $300; the fourth year was a disaster with me making $200; this year my Google rankings and pages indexed are up substantially and I am several hundred dollars ahead already.

I use product links and Google AdSense ads; the Google AdSense roughly covers my overhead (domain registration and hosting)

As a suggestion you might start your searching here with the abestweb forum search

Affiliate Manager Howard Gottlieb's Avatar
    The internet is an amazing thing. It is easy enough to win traffic organically to highly targeted websites.
    I would rather live my life as if there is a God and die
    to find out there isn't, than live my life as if there