Greeting from AffiliRed.

AffiliRed is delighted to share the AffiliRed data feeds formats with all of you. AffiliRed offers two types of feeds in different formats:

1. Hotel Feeds => XML and CSV format
2. Offer Feeds => XML, CSV and RSS format


Hotel Feeds XML Format:

<Hotels>
<Hotel>
<hotel-id>Hotel Id</hotel-id>
<hotel-name>Hotel Name</hotel-name>
<hotel-chain>Hotel Chain Name</hotel-chain>
<hotel-reference>Unique Hotel Reference Id</hotel-reference>
<hotel-rating>Hotel Rating</hotel-rating>
<hotel-brief-description>Hotel Brief Description</hotel-brief-description>
<hotel-address>Hotel Address</hotel-address>
<hotel-postal_code>Postal Code</hotel-postal_code>
<hotel-state>State / Province</hotel-state>
<hotel-destinations>
<Level>FIRST LEVEL e.g EUROPE </Level>
<Level>SECOND LEVEL e.g SPAIN </Level>
<Level>THIRD LEVEL e.g CANARY ISLANDS</Level>
</hotel-destinations>
<hotel-image>
<image>Image 1</image>
<image>Image n</image>
</hotel-image>
<hotel-facilities>
<Facility>Facility 1</Facility>
<Facility>Facility 2</Facility>
<Facility>Facility n</Facility>
</hotel-facilities>
<hotel-telephone>Telephone </hotel-telephone>
<hotel-email>Email</hotel-email>
<hotel-fax>Fax</hotel-fax>
<web-url>Hotel URL</web-url>
<hotel-longitude>Longitude</hotel-longitude>
<hotel-latitude>Latitude</hotel-latitude>
<hotel-airport-name>Nearest Airport</hotel-airport-name>
<hotel-airport-code>Code</hotel-airport-code>
<hotel-airport-latitude>Airport Latitude</hotel-airport-latitude>
<hotel-airport-longitude>Airport Longitude</hotel-airport-longitude>
<hotel-airport-distance>Distance from Airport</hotel-airport-distance>
<network-url>Deeplinking URL</network-url>
</Hotel>

<Hotel>

............................

</Hotel>
</Hotels>

Hotel Feeds CSV Format: (with the cardinality of columns)

1. Hotel Id
2. Hotel Chain Name
3. Hotel Name
4. Destination (pipe line seperated)
5. Longitude
6. Latittude
7. Reference
8. Address
9. Province State
10. Rating
11. Hotel Facility ( pipe seperated)
12. Description
13. Hotel URL
14. Images (Pipe line seperated)
15. Postal Code
16. Telephone
17. Fax
18. Email
19. Airport Name
20. Airport Code
21. Airport Latitude
22. Airport Longitude
23. Airport Distance
24. Network URL ( Tracking URL )


Offer Feeds XML Format:

<Offers>
<Offer>
<offer-id>Offer Id</offer-id>
<hotel-name>Hotel Name</hotel-name>
<hotel-chain>Hotel Chain </hotel-chain>
<offer-title>Offer Title</offer-title>
<offer-description>Offer Description</offer-description>
<hotel-destinations>
<Level>FIRST LEVEL e.g EUROPE </Level>
<Level>SECOND LEVEL e.g SPAIN </Level>
<Level>THIRD LEVEL e.g CANARY ISLANDS</Level>
</hotel-destinations>
<offer-startdate>Offer Start Date</offer-startdate>
<offer-enddate>Offer End Date</offer-enddate>
<offer-url>Booking Offer URL</offer-url>
<coupen-code>Coupen Code</coupen-code>
<network-url>Deeplinking URL</network-url>
</Offer>

<Offer>

............................

</Offer>
</Offers>


Offer Feeds CSV Format: (Pipe Line Seperated with the cardinality of columns)

1. Offer id
2. Hotel Chain Name
3. Hotel Name
4. Offer Title
5. Offer Description
6. Hotel Destination (pipe line seperated )
7. Offer Starting Date
8. Offer End Date
9. Offer URL
10. Coupen Code
11. Network URL


Offer Feeds RSS Format:

<channel>
<title>Affilired Offers</title>
<link>http://www.affilired.com/</link>
<description>Latest Affilired Offers.</description>
<language>en-us</language>
<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
<item>
<title>Offer Title</title>
<hotel-name>Hotel Name</hotel-name>
<hotel-chain>Hotel Chain Name</hotel-chain>
<pubDate>Offer Start Date</pubDate>
<endDate>Offer End Date</endDate>
<link>Offer Link</link>
<description>Offer Description</description>
<destinations>
<destination>FIRST LEVEL e.g EUROPE </destination>
<destination>SECOND LEVEL e.g SPAIN </destination>
<destination>THIRD LEVEL e.g CANARY ISLANDS</destination>
</destinations>
<coupen-code>Coupen Code </coupen-code>
<network-url>Deeplinking URL</network-url>
</item>

<item>

............................

</item>
</channel>

We hope all these formats will benefit you in all what you need.

If you want any more information, please don't hesitate to contact us.