Give away our service and earn $$
    I could not find a better section to post this, so mods please move or delete if I'm wrong.

I'm an energy consultant for a national supplier. Basically I can give commercial customers an up to 3 year rate freeze, and in most cases a lower KWH charge. Most business owners know that their electrical costs are constantly going up. I can freeze that rate and give them control over their budget and mitigate their risk to price increases and avoid price spikes.

I operate in 10 states and serve all kinds of businesses. My cost to the business owner is ZERO. I'm paid by the utility companies. So basically I give away a service that's a win-win with no downside.

I'm looking for a few people who want to bring me deals and I'll pay $20 to $750 per customer depending on their monthly usage. If there's any interest here email me at [removed] and I can get into further detail.
    Last edited by MichaelColey; April 24th, 2010 at 05:02 PM. Reason: Removed contact info.

Affiliate Manager ParadigmWilliam's Avatar
    OP I would set up a website with an affiliate program and then advertise your affiliate program on ABestWeb (ABW). This would get the best response from the ABW community. Also, it would provide a tracking solution so that affiliates can see their results.
    [URL=""][COLOR="Red"][B]Manage Affiliate Links[/B][/COLOR][/URL] - Redirect Dead, Expired, or Broken Links

[URL=""][COLOR="Blue"][B]WP Coupon[/B][/COLOR][/URL] - Turn Wordpress into a Coupon Site!

Mansfield, TX
    The correct place to post this would be here:

I'll remove this thread once I know you've read it.
    Michael Coley
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Christchurch, New Zealand