Smile Can Twitter overtakes article marketing
    Hi Seniors,

I am new to affiliate marketing. Just will like to have a feel if twitter is able to overtakes article marketing as a tool for affiliate marketing? It seems that twitter is able to have instant access to huge group of users once you had built up your followers? What you do reckon?

Thanks.

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    Apples and oranges.

There is more than enough room for both.

Also different skill sets - some people are much better at one than the other, and vice versa.
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by vincentblogger View Post
    Hi Seniors,

I am new to affiliate marketing. Just will like to have a feel if twitter is able to overtakes article marketing as a tool for affiliate marketing? It seems that twitter is able to have instant access to huge group of users once you had built up your followers? What you do reckon?

Thanks.
    Personally I don't think that twitter can ever take over article marketing. I don't think that twitter could ever provide the quality of information that can be found through article marketing. Yes twitter does offer the opportunity to reach a wide audience but not all that audience are watching the show if you get my drift.