How Much Trouble Will This Get Me Into?
    What's that saying... I'm a glutton for punishment... Or something like that.

Believe it or not, I really am a nice guy. And if you believe that, I have some beachfront property to sell you in Death Valley.

But seriously, I love to fuss and argue. It is the only satisfying way I can find to stimulate my overactive mind.

On my sites, I am all nice and non-controversial. And I hate it.

I know I can write whatever I want on my sites, but a merchant can also dump me for doing it.

I have a lot of stuff I want to say and I want a place to say it. However, I want to make money while doing it (if possible).

Like most people, I have my opinions on a lot of topics. I don't think it is a big secret that I don't think the way "most" people do. I can see things in a variety of ways. Let's just say I am an expert debater. My views are strong and usually have a way of offending pretty much anyone who hears them.

I want to start a site to "tell it like it is". Or at least tell it as I see it.

I'm not talking "hate speech". I'm not talking "discrimination". I'm not talking "profanity".

I am talking about looking at issues and topics in what most people may consider an unorthodox way.

Going against traditional views. Being sarcastic. Being rude, but not crude. Exposing the truth about society and human nature. Getting people to stop and think for a second or two, whether they agree with what I say or not. Planting seeds of "mental revolution" and "societal evolution" into the minds of my readers.

So, how much trouble will this get me into?

Can I make money at it? How?

There are a lot of people on the Internet telling their opinions. They all have people who agree with them and those who do not.

I will end up the only dude online who gives his opinions, which no one will agree with, and will somehow manage to offend all 7 billion people on the planet.