Hi everyone,

I just read a post in the CJ forum here that sparked my interest. This person said they advertise affiliate links via AdWords -instead- of having a website.

While this seems like an investment, and could potentially be risky, it makes sense (and would save so much time!)

Is anyone out there doing this succesfully? Has anyone been burned by this method?

Jason

hey there. I beleive i sprked this post right lol. Well I have been doing the adword things for about 4 months. now. And at first i was skeptical. But then i read some ebooks online to figure out how to do it properly. Well i just got my first check from cj about a week ago and it was around $3,000 yeah 3 thousand dollars. The method i use was dont rely on sales. rely on leads these r great. For leads u can make upwards of 40 dollars just fo a vister to fill out a form or a quote. U dont even have to sell anything and u still get paid. well once i heard about hthis i jumped right aboard. The i realized it was tricky to bet on key words that no one else had. but i found some programs that really helped me out.And also i dont spend more then .15 cents a click. this way i keep my expenses down and my revenue up.

Anolian,

Do you have AIM or ICQ? I'd like to chat with you if you're up to it.

Thanks!

Sorry i dont. But if u have any questions u can ask me here. if u like?

PMed you. Thanks.

how do u check ur pm's

Click Go Icon top left, my space and click private messaging then buala!

also you can prompt to recieve email if you have new pm from your profile.

how. wait let me check. lol...

What COC stand for? Crooks Overwriting Commission
    Don't worry tracking is Infected

Live life to the fullest, You only get 1 chance. Enjoy it while you can... Nothing last forever!

However are you identifying yourself properly per Googles' adwords guidlines....

"Identify Affiliate Status