Guidance required
    Hi all,

I am very new to affiliate marketing... I am having more than 20 PR3+ domains with me. Previously i was doing paid content posting and writing reviews for various advertisers.. Not the market for this type of work is not shiny anymore.. So please suggest me ways to earn money, I have tried affiliate by registering in various sites and putting their banners in my site but nothing worked for me...

Hi there,

Its sad to see your case. Please note that you cannot gain rightaway in Affiliate Marketing, your earnings will increase gradually..... Need to take care about feqw things as an Affiliate:

1. Observe: do much of research before selecting merchant, its product, price, reviews, payment modes, After sales support, CS etc.
    2. Analyze: If the product is good then analyze its competitors and their reputation in Marketplace, there are few times in which Merchant is good but not enough competitive
    3. Self Analysis: Do affiliate marketing by keeping yourself in your own Niche, donot diversify yourself untill you think there is no market left for you to work on. For example if your business and interest both are in Jwellery, become Affiliate of leading and competitive Jwellery Affiliate not Auto Part Affiliate.
    4. Creative: How good you are an Affiliate Marketer; you can never get clicks if you create a static page with lots of Advertisment. Believe me, even you wont open a page that looks like you will do anything for money.... make the page customizable, eye-friendly, put product reviews, ask visitors to leave feedbacks, fresh layout, comparison etc.
    5. Marketing: Do write press releases, blogposting, forum posts (don't mean SPAM) to create awarness, write product reviews and provide your links. You need to be fair enough to do this job...

This effort takes little much time for about one month, then the time will reduce eventually... and you will see the results in front....

Hope it helps,