Exclamation Ultimate affiliate tutorial project!
    Hello!
    I am new here though I am not new to affiliate marketing. First of all let me introduce myself. My name is Bart, I am a student. I am studying Financial Law and Finance.
    I've been doing af. marketing for past 3 years, and now I want to share my experience with you guys.

Why did I call this thread "ultimate affiliate tutorial project"?
    Because my idea is to get 3-5 more people with experience, and create a blog.
    Not a normal blog, but a blog, which will show how each is setting up their campaign for one product from scratch!

But wait! What will you get for it?
    You will get an opportunity to give your affiliate links to people reading your daily logs (posts). And trust me people will read this! Just imagine how much you can make because of people will use your affiliate links to register to different companies!

Conclusion
    I will provide a server, cuztomized blog site with publisher accounts for people who would like to help me with this project. If you are interested please let me know in this topic.

Thanks!

You're going to have to explain why someone with experience, someone worth listening to, would want to join your project when they could just as easily do it on their own and keep 100% of the income instead of splitting it amongst the various writers for your project.
    Daniel M. Clark
    Tech Manager
    Greg Hoffman Consulting

Because it is a non-profit project and I would not make any $$$$$ of it. If you don't want to do anything for the community and only thing that matters for you is cash then it means you are not good enough (because you earn cents) or you are not willing to help other people without any profit from it!

Thanks.

Oh, I see. Now it makes sense. People who care about their income don't care about "the community", whatever that means.