Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Lightbulb What a new join affiliate should know?
    Hi ! I am new in affiliate program with linkshare. What should I know or what I should learn 1st to start with linkshare affiliate program? I know many of you here have a lot of experience in linkshare. Hope you all can share it here and help each other. Thank you!

15 years and counting

I'm obsessed by this graphic.

Quote Originally Posted by Zeus View Post

That's the Japanese/Katakana symbol for "Surrender!".
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates
    DESIGNER DOG CHECKS ~ We double-dog dare ya to write one!

You should check this: http://www.linksteal.com/ before getting started with Linkshare.
    Once you have read through the first few pages, you will get some idea where you are heading with Linkshare. Then you may like to try SAS (http://www.shareasale.com/).

Just my 2 cents!
    Fulltime webmaster and wordpress lover.

Question Nothing I can see
    Quote Originally Posted by davidh View Post
    That's the Japanese/Katakana symbol for "Surrender!".
    I can't see anything except the "I'm obsessed by this graphic."
    You mean to surrender to affiliate program? Or you mean something else?

Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Adarsh View Post
    You should check this: http://www.linksteal.com/ before getting started with Linkshare.
    Once you have read through the first few pages, you will get some idea where you are heading with Linkshare. Then you may like to try SAS (http://www.shareasale.com/).

Just my 2 cents!
    Adarsh, Thank you so much in helping! I will sent you 2 cents if I manage to earn 2 cents from affiliate program!

Question I don't really get what you trying to tell