CJ Pay Per Call
    Has anyone tried Pay Per Call yet? Any comments on how it is working out?

TY.
    leeann

Shoppers determine what has value and they like coupons. Stop manipulating who set the cookie just because you do not like coupon and promotional sites.

Signup was easy and creative selection was broad. So far tracking has been working well, although I haven't been creditied with a sale, yet.

Quote Originally Posted by leeann View Post
    Has anyone tried Pay Per Call yet? Any comments on how it is working out?

pay per call login is separated, how about payment ?

is it combined with my CJ commission check or not ?

Every Pay per call program also has an alert sentence like make sure you are approved at a program in CJ account. What does it mean ? I am confused here.

I need to be approved in the CJ regular program first before i can apply the paypercall program ?

I worked with it when I was at ShareASale and loved it. But I've no experience with it on the CJ platform.

PayPerCall login is separate because CJ has to use a separate platform to track phone calls, they use RingRevenue, which is the same platform that ShareASale uses.

Any sales driven via PayPerCall will be reported in your CJ account and paid out on your CJ commission check. Details on each call will also be visible in that separate platform (date of call, length of call, etc.)

You do need to be approved into the merchant/retailer/advertiser's affiliate program first, or else there is no means for you to get paid via CJ So for example, let's say Groupon had a pay-per-call program (we don't and we don't expect to, doesn't suit our model), you would need to be approved to work with Groupon before you can start earning commission on pay-per-call campaigns.

Hope that works and that I didn't step on any toes answering this, I'm a big fan of this technology because it's helping affiliate marketing expand beyond online shopping.
    best,
    Carolyn Tang Kmet
    AllInclusiveMarketing.com