Completely lost. Need help
    Ok I am new to the create a website game. I am looking for help with every aspect of creating a website. I have been gathering content for my niche and I am almost ready to get a website going but I have no clue where to start. I know I need to buy a domain name. Any good suggestions as to where I can buy a domain name and have it registered in my name? How about suggestions on finding a web host and the whole process of getting content and styles onto my website. Like I said, I am completely new and would appreciate any good feedback. I do realize that these problems have been addressed in the past but I find the size of this forum making it a little unrealistic to find all my answers in a timely manner. Thanks for any help or references for help.

Nate

BurgerBoy, a moderator here, recently posted this good advice:
    http://www.abestweb.com/forums/showp...6&postcount=31
    ~Rhia7 -- Remember the 7
    Twitter me

Thank you for the feedback. I'll do some research on hostgator. Is it fairly simple to set up a fully functional site with hostgator? I am new to everything about setting up websites like I said so I am looking for something that I can pick up quick since I am not educated on website coding and functions.

http and a telephoto
    I do realize that these problems have been addressed in the past but I find the size of this forum making it a little unrealistic to find all my answers in a timely manner.
    The search button works wonders. If you don't have time to invest in learning how to do what you need to do, perhaps you need to not get into this business.
    Deborah Carney
    TeamLoxly.com BookGoodies.com ABCsPlus.com