Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    October 31st, 2010
    Posts
    5
    Blog SEO
    Hello Everyone

    Is there a way, I can automatically input post title as SEO Title and SEO Keyword and post descriptions as SEO Description.

    I am using All in One SEO Pack.

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Newbie Kristi's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 31st, 2010
    Location
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Posts
    8
    As far as I know, you have to copy and paste. I like the option of having a different SEO title and display title on the blog though.

  3. #3
    Newbie nick_mayhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    September 18th, 2006
    Location
    India
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Kristi View Post
    As far as I know, you have to copy and paste. I like the option of having a different SEO title and display title on the blog though.
    Hmm nice thought.

    This plugins are making title and url based on the post title. I think it is too much.

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    January 5th, 2011
    Posts
    6
    have you tried SEO ultimate, just a thought

  5. #5
    Full Member
    Join Date
    November 21st, 2010
    Posts
    230
    wordpress seo by yoast allows you to do all that and much more.. WordPress › WordPress SEO by Yoast WordPress Plugins
    Last edited by bradk; January 19th, 2011 at 11:04 AM.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    August 27th, 2007
    Posts
    66
    I think its better to put the keywords manually so you can take out unnecessary words.

  7. #7
    Newbie RushHour's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 16th, 2011
    Posts
    8
    I definitely agree about using different titles for the post and for the all in one seo. If I want to do a cutesy title for the post I can. Then I just use a descriptive, search friendly title in the SEO fields. Sometimes I'll change the URL structure too. But I'll admit it would be nice to have it plug-in that information manually and just be able to go back and edit manually if I want to.

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    February 13th, 2011
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    8
    Why good competition?
    Quote Originally Posted by imhsar View Post
    I think you are right ... We people also do manually. We tried to find the keywords which are in demand and have good competition.
    Hi imhsar,

    I'm new here too, and I agree that you should find a keyword that is in demand, but my question is why good competition too? I'm trying to find keyword phrases that get searched, but with little competition. Am I missing something?

  9. #9
    ABW Ambassador 2busy's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 17th, 2005
    Location
    Tropical Mountaintop
    Posts
    5,636
    imhsar just came here to spam, spammers seldom make a lot of sense.

  10. #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    February 18th, 2011
    Posts
    11
    I use 'Platimun SEO Pack' on one of my WP blogs. Try that. But not sure it has the feaure you are asking. I manually add relavent keywords.

    .

  11. #11
    Newbie
    Join Date
    December 12th, 2010
    Posts
    4
    There is also one "all in SEO" like this on WP!

  12. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. SEO website without a blog
    By wackintosh in forum Building Traffic, Newsletters & Advertising
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 14th, 2014, 12:28 PM
  2. Unethical Blackhat SEO Blog
    By Snib in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2008, 07:46 PM
  3. Unethical Blackhat SEO Blog
    By Snib in forum Unethical Affiliates
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 15th, 2008, 12:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •