Question about Sourcing Images and Content
    Hello, I'm a newbie in affiliate marketing, and I just wanted to clear some questions about copyright and information sourcing before I start doing anything. I searched through the forum and couldn't find the answers I was looking for.

I have an inspiration blog where I feature works by photographers and artists and also pictures of home decor, products from fashion shops, etc. I include all sources without exception and a link back to the original places where I found the photos. Is this in any way copyright infringement even though I am actually "publicizing/featuring" their works? I do plan on monetizing the blog through ads.

Secondly, I have a question about creating information/content sites. If I were to do a site on green tea benefits (I won't be. Just an example), I would go look up books, articles and other material for the content. What I learn is what I'm going to put in my own words, but would I still need to supply every source that I used to come up with the content?

Thank you so much in advance, and I apologize if I posted this in the wrong place.

You cannot use images that do not belong to you or that you do not have permission to use from the owner. Many images online are licensed for use through a Creative Commons license, but nearly all free Creative Commons licenses do not permit use of the images for commercial purposes such as an affiliate site. A link back to the owner's site is not sufficient to keep the owner from filing a DMCA complaint that can cause Google not to show your site and hosts will require you to remove the images. DMCA stands for Digital Millenium Copyright Act and it is the law.