Useful ebook?
    Hi All,

I'm new to affiliate marketing and there are many different ebooks that I wanted to read, one of them is Super Affiliate by Rosalind Gardner's anyone has read it? is it any good?

Thanks,

Think about this...

If Gardner really earns a half million dollars a year - why would she be peddling ebooks for $47* that would effectively increase her competition and dilute her earnings?

You can learn all you need to know - for free. ABW is a good place to begin.

*Wonder why most of these Clickbank ebooks have a price ending in $..7 (and always "reduced" from over twice that amount)?
    Bill / Marketing Blog @ 12PM - Current project: Resurrecting my "baby" at South Baltimore..
    Cute Personal Checks and Business Checks
    If you are too busy to laugh you are too busy.

Quote Originally Posted by Bill View Post
    *Wonder why most of these Clickbank ebooks have a price ending in $..7 (and always "reduced" from over twice that amount)?
    I've read that numbers ending with '7' have some psychological effect on buyers.. it secretly makes them buy I guess.

Rosalind is a member here, she might answer your question. Her book is the exception to the rule from what others here have said. There are thousands of useless ebooks out there but others here have said they found hers to be helpful. It was written years ago and likely won't have a section on social networking but for basics it is said to be better than average. Do a search here and I'll bet you can make up your own mind.

"If Gardner really earns a half million dollars a year - why would she be peddling ebooks for $47* that would effectively increase her competition and dilute her earnings?"

True very true, although I do think I could learn a lot from some of the books out there maybe not that particular book. I've recently read the art of SEO which was very helpful and gave a lot insight into SEO and different techniques to use.

Maybe this particular book isn't worth it's price tag.