no conversions yets what can i do?
    I have over 1.5 mill impressions in 2wks over 2300 clicks
    just started out but know conversions
    I have a grt website over 60 companies on board good ones
    but no conversions
    can anyone give me some advice to get conversions

thanks

Moderator Note: Moved this post to its own thread so it won't derail the other discussion.

moved my quest
    did you move my quest and why I am new to this by the way
    I need the quest answered

I moved your post from the thread about affiliate tools because it is not on the topic of that thread and so that other people could see it and perhaps give you an answer. When you ask a question that is buried in a thread about something else, it is far less likely that you will receive any answer at all.

The best quick answer I can give you is that no one can tell you what needs to be fixed without seeing your site. There is a site review forum here at http://www.abestweb.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=146 where you can ask for feedback and suggestions. Since most affiliates convert well but need more traffic, maybe some feedback could help you get more out of your traffic.
    Good luck.

Talking More conversions
    Quote Originally Posted by Aenterpris View Post
    I have over 1.5 mill impressions in 2wks over 2300 clicks
    just started out but know conversions
    I have a grt website over 60 companies on board good ones
    but no conversions
    can anyone give me some advice to get conversions

thanks