Affiliate Manager
    How can Affiliate Managers do their job better?
    Hi all,

I'm an Affiliate Manager at Shoeboxed.com and am kind of new at my job. I'm trying to learn as much as I can and would love to get some feedback from you all.

After reading dozens of articles on affiliate marketing and browsing ABestWeb, I've nailed down my duties to three essential categories:

1) Recruiting new affiliates
    2) Keeping existing affiliates happy and satisfied
    3) Providing incentives to affiliates to drive growth

So my question for the week is: How can I do my job better? Please take a look at the Shoeboxed Affililate Program at shoeboxed.com/affiliates. Do I need to change the commissions package? Is CJ the right vendor of choice? What kind of bonus offers work well?

Thanks in advance for replying back. You can also reach me at atif@team.shoeboxed.com

Affiliate Marketing Consultant Andy Rodriguez's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by shoeboxed View Post
    Hi all,

I'm an Affiliate Manager at Shoeboxed.com and am kind of new at my job. I'm trying to learn as much as I can and would love to get some feedback from you all.

After reading dozens of articles on affiliate marketing and browsing ABestWeb, I've nailed down my duties to three essential categories:

1) Recruiting new affiliates
    2) Keeping existing affiliates happy and satisfied
    3) Providing incentives to affiliates to drive growth

So my question for the week is: How can I do my job better? Please take a look at the Shoeboxed Affililate Program at shoeboxed.com/affiliates. Do I need to change the commissions package? Is CJ the right vendor of choice? What kind of bonus offers work well?

Thanks in advance for replying back. You can also reach me at atif@team.shoeboxed.com
    Shoeboxed,