Website Not Appearing In Results Anymore
    I'm pretty new to affiliate marketing, and I've come to a bump in the road. I created my first website about 3 weeks ago and started making back links and created pages on sites such as squidoo, hubpages, blogspot, wikispaces, blog.com, and webs.com promoting a product on one of my articles on my money-maker site. I put links on these pages to my money site and to the other like pages I had created. My website was coming up on the 6th page of Google results, which for only being in existence for a few weeks, I considered good progress. I created more sites on squidoo, hubpages, etc promoting one of my other products on another article on my money site, and after social bookmarking these new pages, (like I had for the pages I made promoting the first product) my money-maker site isn't coming up in the Google results at all (at least the first 25 pages) unless I specifically type in the title of my articles. Something to note, on most of those pages I made on squidoo, hubpages, blogspot, etc. I pretty much exclusively copied and pasted parts from my money site and used that as the content for these new pages linking to my articles. I recently read somewhere that having the same content on different sites may be considered spamming by search engines. I need some advice, PLEASE, on what exactly might be going on and how I can go about fixing this problem.

It would be purely speculative to assume that your linkbuilding campaign may or may not be a bit too aggressive, and that there may or may not be dupe content issues.

For a site that is that new, it is not unusual for it to drop in and out of the index a few times over the first few months. Wait it out and see what happens before you freak out and start trying to patch things that may not need to be patched.
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates