Mark Ling?
    I've read some good reviews w/ regards to Mark's products, does anybody have any experience? He allegedly uses clickbank for 80% of his revenue, I've read nothing but bad things about CB... I'm considering his blueprint guide to affiliate marketing (I'm a newbie). Any help would be greatly appreciated - cheers

Moderator Note: Moved to the ClickBank forum

All of the reviews about it are from people selling it, so it's really hard to know if it's worthwhile or not. If you're going to go the ClickBank route with affiliate marketing, this products are probably as good as any other.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Micheal, would you recommend any newbie guides?

I've heard James Martell speak, and he's spot on with everything I've heard him say. I've never seen his material and have no idea how it's priced, but I'm sure it's good.

I think most of us here learned the "hard" way - by experience - rather than from a guide.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Actually Mark Ling has a brilliant strategy which keeps people attracted. He's an expert. He has been in the business for 10 years. His strategy is winning trust. I am a member of his site and I know how it all works there. I'd say even there you find some very brilliant information for free. I was, as well, very intrigued to buy his course but I retreated because of the same thing which Michael said above. So, I've not used his product and hence can't give a review of it.