I really need to establish some kind of PR,

My Site sells consumer goods, electronics, body armor, fashion, and jewelry.

I am new to link exchanging, and have read up on some of the link exchange topics but still dont know how to really go about this..

I am interested in anyone selling similar products, or have sites catering to entertainment, pc hardware, jewelry, summer outdoor living, and personal protection.

I have seen where there have been persons that ask for link shares to copy sites, and I personally would really like to avoid such ppl,

I dont really know how to go about getting this thread started, since I cannot pm people (dont think I have that privilege/ability)

any interested please contact me. via this post..

Im not really sure if I should post my site becuase of site copiers, (I really dont have anything to copy, as far as my site generating sales etc, but I did work very hard on my site design and would like to keep that somewhat to myself)

if any1 is generous enough to want to exchange links with a person with "0" and thats ZERO, as in ziltch, nada, then please post up a way that we can start up this relationship..

p.s. to all those that are leary of linking to me, or any other concerns, I constantly work on my site to get it in a better position on search engines, I am not lazy by any means, and I am willing to do anything to help any one that links to me ( besides anything morally wrong, or related to parasites, or other bad izm's)

P.S.
    I thank all of you for your time, and at least looking at my request, and I tried to be as honest as possible about my sites position so that I dont deter(?) anyone away

I'll be glad to exchange links with you. I have many sites, with many themes. Maybe 1 or 2 will be similar with yours and we can both benefit and start raising our page rank. You can email me at chitownsportsden@aol.com Hope to hear from you soon. Good Luck.