Success using Golden Can
    I am new to using Golden Can. I would like to hear some feedback Good or Bad in using this software for your affiliate sites. Also, what methods do you use to draw buyers to your site.

I desperately want GoldenCan to get better. It has good uses, but overall, I think it needs to have a better presentation/design and better results from the search feature.

I have a good domain name for a general shopping site, but it is not being used because I am having trouble finding a good shopping technology to base a site on.
    [URL=http://www.investeverymonth.com]InvestEveryMonth.com[/URL] - Build Wealth

The results from search are limited by the textual content of merchant's feeds. Probably the only thing Goldencan could do to improve search results would be to find a way to serve singular and plural terms together.
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates
    DESIGNER DOG CHECKS ~ We double-dog dare ya to write one!

Quote Originally Posted by westcoastnative View Post
    I am new to using Golden Can. I would like to hear some feedback Good or Bad in using this software for your affiliate sites. Also, what methods do you use to draw buyers to your site.
    i have asked questions like this on Forums, and never get a "success story".

All the success stories have happened with customized scripts.
    Last edited by zawadi70; May 18th, 2011 at 05:51 PM.

I never made any money using GoldenCan.

Vietnam Veteran 1966-1970 USASA
    ABW Forum Rules - Advertise At ABW

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar