Hi! I need some advices...
    Hi! It's nice to join AbestWeb...
    I am still a newbie, and I need a lot of advices..
    Please give me some advice related to affiliate marketing....especially about driving traffic to our website.. Thanks!

Traffic is driven by finding useful content on your site. If there is nothing there that people might tell their friends to visit, the search engines probably will not be pushing your site to the top. Articles, lists, pictures, interesting information will bring traffic.

You can buy traffic but bought traffic is not very likely to convert, usually a waste of money. You can advertise your site with AdWords, but again, if it isn't a good site you will pay a lot for each click. There is no way to magically drive useful traffic to a site. It takes work and time.

According to you... what is the best way to drive traffic?

Patience and content IMHO. Many others have their own opinion and I'm sure they'll let you know.

BTW -This thread will be moved to the appropriate forum
    Last edited by 2busy; April 9th, 2011 at 06:22 PM. Reason: Need to move this Thread

Another question, how to promote our website well?

Content content content, but make sure it is relevant so that you can put together good internal linking. Google loves this as the bots have to work less time surveying your site, this gives you efficiency points and will boost your organic search engine rankings.

Is your site up yet? I sure would like to take a look at it

Thanks! So, I must write good content.. hmmmm
    My website is already up.......and it still need a lot of improvement..

Well when you ready, let us know and I am sure that most of us would be happy to critique your site....