Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    MasterMike HardwareGeek's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    3,810
    When I just logged into my Valueclick account I was greeted with a long over do make over. They have been using the same design since 1997 and finally a new one.

    To bad they don't visit this forum they have some great CPA programs.

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    4,423
    Wow. Confused by some of the financial reports, they seem off, but the banner selection is a big improvement. Finally seeing the cpm for banner sets is a great improvement.

    Add to that, simply the best support staff in the industry and valueclick is looking better than ever. I don't use their cpa myself, what offers work well for you?

    Chet

  3. #3
    MasterMike HardwareGeek's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    3,810
    Yeah it's showing 0 impressions and 0 ad clicks but when I go to reports it's showing 100 ad clicks and 120 dollar ballance. Their ecpm is way off also.

  4. #4
    MasterMike HardwareGeek's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    3,810
    Geez go here
    http://publishers.valueclick.com/pub...-by-advertiser
    I love that. You can see what you are being paid per ad running on your site. My biggest payer AOL and Microsoft

    I really like that.

  5. #5
    MasterMike HardwareGeek's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    3,810
    Well we spoke to soon, They removed it

  6. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. ValueClick to Sell Its Share of ValueClick Japan; Proposed $24 Million Cash Transaction
    By jc101 in forum Newbie Affiliate FAQs & Helpful Articles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 28th, 2004, 02:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •