I need help
    Hey hows it going guys im new to this whole scene and im looking for a mentor. Im at a point in my life where i know that this is for me. im very dedicated to marketing and have a profound understanding for marketing on and offline. Im just looking for anyone that can guide me because there is so much confusion that comes out of searching on google for terms like "how to make money online" "make money online" ...etc. Im tierd of running around in circles. So if theres anyone out there that is willing to take me under there wing you wont regret it. And on that note Peace and love.

Keep researching first. Chances are no one who knows what they're doing is going to "take you under their wing". Why would they? Its a waste of their time.

Anyone that wants you to pay for something like this is a scam. If they have such good methods, why are they selling them to the public? Maybe because the don't really work!

Don't trust anyone but yourself online, and learn by reading, trial and error. That's your best bet. If you come on places begging for help on your knees, someone's going to take advantage of you. I see it everyday...

3. Thanks From:

Talking thanks
    Thanks for the respond. i appreciate the concern but trust me aint nobody going to take advantage of that you best believe that . on that note its true what you said the best way is to read an trail and error. so question is where do i start. theres so much directions i dont know where to even start. im interested in affiliate marking and learning how to build organic traffic and developing a process for finding good keywords.

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    google "affiliate training" and I am sure you can find someone to take your money.

Thanks
    Thanks for the input Chuck. i look into it.

...and a Pirate's heart. Convergence's Avatar
    Hi Sacred - welcome to the forum.

I suggest you start reading. Here is a good place to start.