Don't know where to post this so...

Also I am a affiliate manager (at least was one up unti 2 days ago) and I am an affiliate for selling diet pills. How does one get to be a member of those forums??

I have been a lurker here for some time as I WAS the affiliate manager for for 2 1/2 years.
    There was recently a company shakeup and even though I ran a VERY succesfful affiliate program which can be attested to by various affiliates and even the staff at Kowabunga I was let go because of what I feel was an unreasonable reason and various other office politics.

Anyway I set up, ran and did everything from aquiring affiliates (with a 60%) of the affiliates getting links up!! which is a very high % to writing monthly newsletters, advising on how and where to place links, suggestions for SE rankings and down to doing the commission reports.

So I know affiliate marketing.

Anyone have any suggestions or anyone need a very well qualified experienced affiliate manager that Loves to work!

write me or post here.[EMAIL]

bye the way I also run my own affiliate websites so am familaiar with web site design and SE optimization. A sort of jack of all trades. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

Asia's best deal on hotels

ABW Ambassador
    Winterpeg, the Mosquito Capital of Canada
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR> <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>this wa sposted a few days ago, dont know if you saw the post

It was so cold last winter that I saw a lawyer with his hands in his own pockets.

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR> I was let go because of what I feel was an unreasonable reason and various other office politics.

The first thing is, don't admit THAT to potential employers! Employers do not like to hear that someone left a place under duress--even when the difficulty is not your fault!