Newbie to Affiliate Marketing
    Hey guys! I'm a newbie in affiliate Marketing. Hopefully I can find information on how to start my site, how to become a good affiliate marketer, and to find out what companies we can join to affiliate for.

Quote Originally Posted by ArinAffiliate View Post
    Hey guys! I'm a newbie in affiliate Marketing. Hopefully I can find information on how to start my site, how to become a good affiliate marketer, and to find out what companies we can join to affiliate for.
    Hey -

I'm new to this forum too - all I have to say is everyone here is very helpful; you came to the right place to learn everything about affiliate marketing...

What made you interested in affiliate marketing by the way? A buddy of mine recently explained to me how it works and I wanted to learn more about it and found out about this forum in an affiliate marketing book I found at amazon.com.

Im a NEWBIE!
    Hi, I have been about to start doing affiliating for about a few months now, Thinking, reading, planing etc. I have come up with several ideas I think have good potential within areas that I am knowledgeble and interested.
    However I have never built a website before and I think I have become overwhelmed with all the information that is out there.
    As I said I belive the Ideas I have hold some good potential but I want to know how to make it perfect and the most profitable and not get it wrong or miss some small important part that makes a big deifference. So I just keep on thinking and reading more and more and months are just going by and I realize I should get started.

I would like to know how I can build my site? How does it look? and I need to have a site and a blog?

well, one of my buddies is in Affiliate Networking, making a ton of money and all.
    I have always wanted to own my bus. and do bus. online.
    So I have done my own research and wanting to do affiliate marketing and roll it over into affiliate network hopefully in 1 to 2 years.