Hello,

I am new to abestweb. I have some questions about making our affiliate program grow.

We have created the infrastructure and have around 25 affiliates. Only 2 are really worth keeping. Which I know is the norm, as the 80/20 rule suggests.

We have been working and have gotten new and exciting creative up and running. However what I am looking for as I am sure everyone else is as well is the super affiliates who can really increase revenue.

I am using a third party tracking system which I have tested repeatedly and it works.

What do I do? Critiques would be welcome. Check out the web site www.Findpapers.com. I am not going to post the link for people to join directly as I am looking for advice and not a cheap way to announce the program.

I don't know if I am allowed to post the name of the web site that I would like to promote.

I was thinking of announcing it in the email blast or if I should announce it in the forum, but when I read some of the other offers I have a feeling that my offer will be ignored.

All suggestions would be welcome.

YOu appear to have a very tight niche site... this is good, you also have a good looking and easy to navagate site as well...

Your problem is you need lots of exposure.. this can be acclomplished many different ways... the easiest way of coarse is PPC, email, and anouncements in forums such as heare in ABW...

I am confindent, before the day is over someone will come by and delete your URL... this is to be understood... your post is as much a inquiry for help as it is an announcement...

There are no short cuts to success.... you just need to get the word out... every way possible.

Joe
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    that's my2cents, 'cuz I'm a legend in my own mind....

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>
    I am new to abestweb. I have some questions about making our affiliate program grow.