Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ABW Ambassador joyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    September 27th, 2007
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    516
    Why doesn't 'autofeed first page' fill in rows?
    It seems as if the "autofeed first page" feature should be able to fill in empty rows. Why couldn't I pick the first 3 products, for example, leave a couple more rows blank, and have autofeed display some more?

    Has anyone asked Popshops about this before? I guess for now this is something on my wish list.

    "The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step."

  2. #2
    OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    April 5th, 2005
    Location
    Park City Utah
    Posts
    16,646
    Are you using their support forum first?

  3. #3
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 4th, 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,477
    Joyaz, you need to fill in the first page and the "autofeed" will display the rest of the pages for you.

  4. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Google Hummingbird & What Keyword Analysis Doesn't Fill
    By Rhia7 in forum Search Engine Optimization
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 8th, 2013, 09:53 AM
  2. Autofeed First Page?
    By joyaz in forum PopShops
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 31st, 2009, 11:43 PM
  3. google did not index my autofeed page
    By evyta in forum PopShops
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 4th, 2009, 12:59 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: July 30th, 2007, 08:25 PM
  5. Excel "Drag outside selection to extend fill rows" help
    By prix in forum Programming / Datafeeds / Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 8th, 2006, 07:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •