Influencer Marketing GravityFed's Avatar
    Thumbs up First! Affiliate Marketing App Market
    We think this is BIG news, and hope that you'll agree...

Introducing the AvantLink App Market!
    ...to encourage innovators to build capabilities within our architecture that will enhance business relationships, provide new technical tools for Affiliate marketers, and in general, continue to add functionality to our platform. Through the market these innovators will have the opportunity to monetize their applications, tools, scripts or widgets by participating in the income streams generated by these capabilities.
    From the announcement, just posted: So what does this mean? Think platform technology or application software, then apply it to Affiliate marketing tools. More info & official announcement from the blog:

AvantLink Affiliate App Market

2. Thanks From:

I'm new to affiliate marketing - is this the first of its kind; or one of the first?

AvantLink App Market

Thanks, guys. As far as I know this is the first open platform for Affiliate ad technology. We have always been about network-integrated Affiliate tools, but it was clear to us some time ago that we cannot build it all (although not planned, launch timing could not be better in light of the circulating Google Rant- read it now, before it's gone!).. so that's where technically savvy, creative Affiliate developers come in.

We have already seen LOTS of killer apps, widgets, dynamic scripts, plugins, etc. being developed out there with the use of our industry-leading API...so why not give the developers of these tools a way to monetize them through our network? At the same time this expands our capabilities, and offers more innovative tools that can drive sales and conversion for Affiliates.

If you have not already, be sure to check out the Prezi Chad made and posted to our YouTube channel. It's embedded above. That sums it up in 1:33. GM