Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    PayPerCall Q&A with RingRevenue.com
    Today we are doing an interactive Question and Answer with Lorelei Curt
    Account Manager at RingRevenue.com (RR). RingRevenue.com is the tracking system used for pay-per-call with most networks. Members are welcome to post questions or relate their experiences with pay-per-call.

Lorelei tell us a little about yourself and how long you have been at RR?

What is your position at RR?

Vendor
    Thanks for putting this together, Chuck! My background is in advertising & marketing, mostly on the client and agency-side of the business. I've been at RingRevenue for a year-and-a-half as an account manager. I think I was the 10th employee here and we've more than doubled in size since then. So I've had my hands in a lot of pots.

But basically, I work directly with our affiliate network partners, their advertisers and publishers to get call-based campaigns set up and optimized. I'm here to help answer any questions on how to get started and grow with call performance marketing.

3. Thanks From:

Great, sounds like you are a resource for both sides of the fence.

I have to admit that I have been very interested in Pay-Per-Call since it has started to be offered several years ago. Have talked to several successful affiliates who use it to their advantage. There seems to be some confusion on both the affiliate and merchant side as to how it works.

Starting with the affiliate, how does a commission get paid? What are the various types of commission?

...and a Pirate's heart. Convergence's Avatar
    Am interested in the ability to remove merchants without contacting the network. Will this be feasible/possible at some point?
    Salty kisses, Sandy toes, and a Pirate's heart...

Vendor