having trouble
    hey guys,
    i've been doing this affiliate marketing for about 2 months now and still haven't made any money yet. I have a website and researched all the keywords and have analytics account. But i'm only getting a couple clicks a day and still haven't made any sales. Just wondering if anyone has any tips for me to start a least making a little profit off of this. thanks.

Two months isn't enough time, but are you updating your website regularly..?

There are lots of reasons why you may not be making money, or attracting visitors - is your website unique, do you offer any content, are you in a very competitive niche?

You need to provide more information here.

Im in fitness and nutrition niche so i dont believe it is to competitive from what i've seen. yes i offer some content and still working on uploading more. It is a niche that i love a lot and dont mind working on it. I just want to make sure im not wasting my time. I probably need more of an attractive site but not for sure. Its fitness-knowledge.com if you want to look at it. From what i've reading i need to do some link building which i have not. thanks for your response.

I only looked at one thing and that's enough fodder for a good rant.

On your "nutrition" page your pitch says "Any serious person attempting to build
    muscle has this book." Really? Who do you know who "has this book"? Unbelievable claims like this turn people away; most folks will either hit the back button or will otherwise move along to some other website. And those who do click through the link to the clickbank "product" get smacked in the face with a fast-talk high-pitch squeeze page that is an insult to the intelligence of any being who can truly claim to be human. Sure, there's a sucker born every minute, but.... that doesn't mean that most people are suckers (the lack of sales attests to this assertion).