How to Increase visibility on Publisher website

I am quite new to this affiliate marketing world. I am working for auto parts affiliate program. I am right now using Google Affiliate network, everything seems to be fine but i have some issue/questions that i am not able to figure out so if anyone here has some insight about my questions then please help me.
    1. We have recruited more than 200 publisher from network still 15 % of them are publishing our promotion or marketing stuff so how I can increase this rate ?
    2. We wants to increase our website visibility on publisher network what is trick or strategies.. Like ..I want my website listed on top for automotive category..
    3. How can I check where my creative banners or ads are placed on publisher website..

things that superCool would respond to

- higher than average commission
    - good prices and low shipping charges
    - your site has to look good and be easy to buy from (no obstacles for customers)
    - your site has to convert sales
    - long lasting promotions (not 1 or 2 day sales or coupons)
    - contests / incentives that are easy to achieve (first sale, etc.)
    - attractive non-blinky banners that add something visually to the aff site
    - offer unique article / blog post for affiliates to post on their site
    - datafeeds with good data - upc / mfg / color / good description / etc..

good luck

3. Thanks From:

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    Park City Utah
    Google Affiliate network has excellent tools for recruiting affiliates, are you not using them?

Affiliate marketing is one of the most popular ways of online income. To earn more from affiliate you need a lot of visitors. You can generate visitors to your site through performing seo jobs. Hopefully it will works to fulfill your demand.