Newbie help
    Hello.I am new to this forum and to online business.

I started to look for a way to make some money online only a few days ago
    and i have no experience in any of this.

Out of everything i read,I am most interested in affiliate marketing so i have a couple of question about it.

1.Is it possible to earn any decent money without having a website?

For me the decent earnings for now would be something around 700-800$/month.
    Now i know that it won't happen overnight,and i am ready to put some serious time and effort in it because i dont have a full time job.

I also have a very limited budget but i guess i could afford running a website,but i don't know anything about web design,HTML....

2.I don't have a PayPal account,because its not supported in my country.I just use MoneyBookers with a Credit card.Is that a big problem?

Also,if you could recommend me anything to help me get started that would be great.

Thanks in advance

Welcome to ABW..

Making money online isn't easy, but it can be done with hard work, time and focus. And yes, you need a website in order to get approved by merchants - affiliate marketing aside, I don't know how you could make money online without one!

No one can guarantee results with affiliate marketing - some people never achieve $800/month - but to start you need a combination of marketing and techical skills. You're asking a very broad question, which I don't think anyone can answer - I suggest you read a few threads here:

http://www.abestweb.com/forums/intro...ed-151819.html
    http://www.abestweb.com/forums/newbi...te-123746.html

A couple of days of research isn't enough time to decide if you want to become an affiliate marketer - it's a hobby for some, and a profession for others. You have to ask yourself what you can offer that might be different.. ie. how can you attract visitors to your website so they buy from a store.

As someone once said here - it's the hardest easy money you will ever earn