sitebuilding tools
    Hey guys I was just wandering if any of you have had any experience with yahoo web hosting and yahoo sitebuilder. This is what I have been using to design and host my sites it has been working ok but I am wandering if there are any better free web design programs out that are easy to use such as WYSIWYG programs. Also for I would like opinions on webhosting. Thanks guys.

I hate those kind of drag and drop programs, this is what I just started playing with at the recommendations of a few people to make my sites html5 and CSS3 compliant.
    HTML5 Boilerplate - A rock-solid default template for HTML5 awesome.
    [url]http://deathchallenge.com[/url]

3. Thanks From:

Website Designing
    ya its so difficult to program. Its better if you consult a web designer. Your work will be easier.

I prefer to use Wordpress for site building. It has a user friendly interface and the themes are flexible enough to allow customization. There are numerous plugins too.

For hosting, I go with HostGator. They have good up time and customer service.

Hope that helps. Have a good day!
    Michelle
    Affilorama Group Ltd
    Affiliate Marketing by Affilorama | Free SEO Software by Traffic Travis

6. Thanks From:

If you are a non techie like me then WP is the way to go. You will quickly get to be proficient with it and you will not be held to ransome by some third party programmer.

You can get a really professional looking site using the various themes available.
    0 to $1m before I am 70, Ok maybe 71 !!! (April 2013)
    You Can Eat Our Noodles Without Gaining A Pound
    What is this life if full of care we have no time to stand and stare.

For what it's worth, I know someone who runs a VERY successful content site using Pagebuilder & Yahoo hosting.

We are quick to throw around suggestions to use Wordpress & Joomla (myself included), but it's very easy to have your site performance & SEO suffer, unless you have some technical expertise available.