Hey everybody, I wanted to introduce myself to all of my Commission Junction folks on A Best Web. My name is Darnel Moore, and i'm an affiliate program manager for MLB.com Shop. I've heard so many good things about the forums and the people at this site, so when you have a chance, give me a shout and let me know what you think of our program, if you've heard of it, and how we can establish relationships with cats on this site that had absolutely no idea we even existed within CJ. Thanks and look forward to chatting with ya!

Peace
    Darnel Moore
    MLB.com Shop
    affiliates@mlb.com
    darnel.moore@mlb.com

Darnel,

Welcome Aboard! Glad you found us.

Ron - 7 Days A Week Marketing

Every day is a chance to learn something new and an opportunity to teach others.

15 years and counting
    Hi Darnel, Welcome.
    That's the place to tell us what we can do to improve our sales with MLB. I'm sure I could do better with your help.

It's not the big that eat the small... it's the fast that eat the slow. Jennings & Haughton

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar
    Welcome Darnel. Hopefully you'll learn whatever Global Sports does ...do the opposite. Long cookie days ..converting landing pages and no parasites makes us happy promotion partners.

Charlie ...

If they won't adopt and feed a bird ..flip them one! BBQ some Gator and remember to flush WhenU..

Thanks for the replies, this relationship is MUTUAL and anything that we can do, or any feedback or questions you have regarding MLB.com Shop, please feel free to give me a holler.

I just looked at your requirements, and it looks like you wouldn't accept me.

1. Your website has receives at a minimum 200,000 unique visitors per day. (nope)

2. Your website banners and buttons generate between a 5% to 8% click through rate. (what banners and buttons?)

3. Your website has the ability to deliver high caliber leads online that convert to substantial revenue. (yes)