Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Affiliate Manager
    Considering PepperJam as a Merchant (audio industry)
    Hello Everyone,

I am new to the affiliate marketing world and have recently joined ShareASale. My company is considering joining a new network and PJ is a possibility, although I wonder why there is not a lot of talk regarding PJ on these forums. What does everyone think of PJ?

Affiliate Manager PetsWarehouse.com's Avatar
    Take a look a CJ
    Bob Pets Warehouse
    Worlds Largest Pet Supply DataBase
    Join our Share-A-Sale Program [since 2003] Twitter

although I wonder why there is not a lot of talk regarding PJ on these forums.
    Because this forum is composed mostly of members of the Shareasale Fan Club; it's sort of like a high-school clique atmosphere here.

Pepperjam is a good network if using them is economically viable for you, and if you offer a product datafeed so that affiliates can avail themselves of PJ's linking tools. You probably won't be able to extend your reach much more with an additional network if you only offer banners/text links for affiliates to promote with, though.
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates
    DESIGNER DOG CHECKS ~ We double-dog dare ya to write one!

4. Thanks From:

And FYI - you don't appear in search results for "velodyne" on Shareasale. Vann's does, though.
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates

If you have a lot of products, Avantlink has affiliate tools beyond other networks.

Quote Originally Posted by davidh View Post
    Because this forum is composed mostly of members of the Shareasale Fan Club; it's sort of like a high-school clique atmosphere here.
    David, I think that was the case before the latest admin change which always bugged me as well about ABW but I do not think that is the case any longer.