EPC Dropped after adding pages
    Hi all, You'll have to excuse my ignorance but I am fairly new at EPN...

I'll try and explain my situation as quick as possible without dragging on.

I run a forum for a particular brand of car. I get around 100k visitors a month and only started the EPN approximately 6 months ago.

It was a simple set up, A forum side bar with the Ebay listings banner of parts of that car for sale. A dedicated html parts page with a large banner 700 x 2000 showing all parts of the car using the simple keyword results in the parts section of Ebay and a used car html section set up as above.

This plodded along ok earning average $15-$20 a day. In the 3 weeks I have seen a good spike in earnings up to $50-$80 each day so I got excited and developed a new system.

This system was an interactive isometric pictures of the vehicle and you hover your mouse over each part of the vehicle and once clicked goes to a separate html page of that particular part with a custom banner made up showing parts for sale on Ebay of the part they clicked.

This took a long time to do as you can imagine so I went from 3 EPN set ups to around 100.

They were all put into one campaign as well.

Anyway, I implemented this on the 9th of this month. Ever since then my EPC and earnings have dropped.

My clicks are still the same average of 150 but my EPC has dropped from 30cents down 10 cents.

The question I have is....Have I simply just spread myself too thin so to speak and spread the click quantity/quality in too many sections?

The other thing is maybe what I have created is too confusing for people. Maybe they just want to simply browse a whole page of ebay results of the parts and click on what they want rather then search on an interactive image with highlighted parts that show up when you hover over, etc.