Expert on Asian Affiliate Networks needed for Harvard Research
    I am a current student at Harvard Business School and I am looking for a subject matter expert on overseas affiliate networks. I am most interested in Asian affiliate networks and the forecast for Asia over the next five years.

I have a good handle on eCommerce size and major merchants in countries within Asia, Europe, and Australia. I am specifically looking for information on (1) Asian affiliate networks and sizes and (2) major publishers (e.g., forums, blogs) in Asia.

If my article is published, you will be referenced by name (if you would like to be).

Please respond here or email me at echernoff @ mba2013 hbs edu if you can help or you can refer me to someone who, or resources that, can help.

Thanks,
    Eric
    Last edited by Chuck Hamrick; August 2nd, 2012 at 01:07 PM. Reason: edit out email

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    Eric, I recommend looking at the forum list and finding all networks that market to Asia then contacting the network directly.

Outsourced Program Manager Chris -  AMWSO's Avatar
    Hi Eric

We can help out with some basic details but as Chuck said you'll ultimately need to contact the networks directly to get any hard data about their businesses.

We run 3-4 programs in Asia at this time.

Cheers

Chris
    Affiliate Marketing by AMWSO. Skype - chrissanderson ::: TEL 1-720-336-1784 ::: www.amwso.net
    Join our affiliate programs :Vaper Empire, Iolo, Art of Tea, or See ALL our Programs here

Thanks Chuck and Chris.

A few follow-up questions:
    1) Chuck, you mentioned a list of affiliate programs and contacting them directly. I've been unable to find a list or database of every network in each country? Does such a list exist on the website?
    2) Which countries in Asia have the strongest and weakest affiliate networks?
    3) What are the major websites / publishers (forums, blogs, etc.) in Asia where affiliate links are most often used?