which way is better ?
    Good morning
    i'm a newbie and i have some Qs.
    finally i select a niche and product and i'm gonna create a landing page
    but i think if i make indirectly Seductive review about the product in the
    landing page and create a detailed explanation ebook about it and put
    the affiliate linke in the ebook and make it as a free download in signup form to getting mail list that's better or just creating a whole landing page about the
    product with affiliate link in the bottom and put any bonus to collect a mail list?
    thank you all

OPM and Moderator Chuck Hamrick's Avatar
    Is your goal to write an eBook or to sell a product as an affiliate?

Quote Originally Posted by Chuck Hamrick View Post
    Is your goal to write an eBook or to sell a product as an affiliate?
    sell a product as an affiliate ,but some guide said it's better when you create an ebook about the product
    say if you pick fitness product you create a landing page that's talking about how you will look sexy an fitness and that will give you more interesting life and in the below the signup form to get email address and send the ebook that's talking about the product and contains the affiliate link.
    thank you

I don't understand why most newbies think affiliate marketing is a landing page + sign-up form. That's just not the case.. and frankly the only person making money is the one selling newbies the ebook about affiliate marketing.

Take a step back and do more research about this business - you have to be knowledgeable about the products you are trying to sell (ie. why else would anyone trust your site?), be interested in the topic, and present something unique and interesting.

You should be building a website, not a page.