Google Affiliate Network has just published the following:

Join our holiday season advertiser webinar

Believe it or not, the holiday season is almost here. If you’re interested in making the most of Holiday 2012 for your affiliate program, join our free webinar hosted by Google Affiliate Network experts to help you plan and strategize for the busiest shopping season of the year.

We’ll be hosting this webinar three times over the next few weeks:

Session 1: Thursday, October 18th at 9:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM CT / 12:30 PM ET Join

Session 2: Wednesday, October 31st at 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET Join

Session 3: Thursday, November 8th at 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET Join

Our holiday season advertiser webinar is designed to arm you with the tools you need to get the most out of your affiliate spend for the holidays and navigate the season successfully. Come and learn tips and tricks on how to optimize your program for continued success.

Posted by:

Josh Pyle, Associate Product Marketing Manager

Read More From Join our holiday season advertiser webinar...