Need your advice ASAP : )
    I work for a small transportation company (Orlando, FL). Two months ago we started a new affiliate program and i was asked to "run" it. I have no experience and/or knowledge!
    I have so many questions!
    The number one questions - I have chosen Omnistar affiliate tracking software to manage affiliates and track sales. It is quite cheap (monthly payments only). BUT...now i'm having second thoughts. Do you think i should open an account with one of the affiliate networks (ShareaSale is the one i like and the one we can afford)? Obviously the extra cost does not guarantee that affiliates will fight to join our program. I'm worried i will pay all those extra fees and will end up with no new affiliates. What do you think????

I know that "transportation services in Orlando" is a very high-demand niche. Our affiliates are making VERY good money. But i don't know how to attract / find new ones

I think Affiliate Manager Forums would be a better place for this post. Sorry : (

After reading posts about affiliate program management i decided to rephrase my question.

Do affiliate networks really worth the extra cost? Do you think an affiliate network would be a better fit then an in-house program for our company?

I forgot to mention the fact that i decided to focus on attracting online bloggers/vloggers/writes to join our program. I think banners do not generate as many sales as travel articles/blogs/reviews (i am talking about our company).
    That is the reason i didn't join a network.

As an affiliate I would be more likely to join your program if
    you were on a respected network like Shareasale: it's worth the
    additional fees.

I'm not exactly sure what affiliates of a small transportation company (Orlando, FL) would sell but I'll take a guess: if affiliates could book
    transportation from hotels (let's say) to the major attractions in Orlando,
    then affiliates could include your services in travel websites and blogs.